Reduced
GlobalFoundries (GFS)
27,344,840 fewer shares reportedComparison of two quarter-end filings. Exact sale date and price are not disclosed by Form 13F.
- Event / observation date
- 31 Mar 2026
- Public date
- 15 May 2026
Evidence before interpretation
Direct differences between each manager's two latest filings — observations, not inferred trades.
Comparison of two quarter-end filings. Exact sale date and price are not disclosed by Form 13F.
Share-count change versus the 31 December 2025 filing; not a live trade.
Absent from the prior quarter's information table and present at 31 March 2026.
Quarter-to-quarter filing comparison; execution timing is unknown.
Absence can reflect a disposal or a reporting-scope change; the filing does not provide execution details.